Organisers and Technical Programme Committee


General, Business and Scientific Chair:

Patty KostkovaIRDR, UCL, UK

Conference Coordinator:

Caroline Wood, IRDR, UCL, UK

Programme Co-Chairs:

Floriana Grasso, University of Liverpool, UK

Carlos Castillo, Eurecat, Spain

Yelena Mejova, QCRI, Qatar

Arnold Bosman, Transmissible, Netherlands

Michael Edelstein, Chatham House, UK

Poster and Demo Chair:

Andreea Molnar, Lancaster University, UK

Web Chair:

Andy Boscor, University College London, UK

PhD Track Chair:

Yelena Mejova, QCRI, Qatar

Senior Programme Committee